Skip to content

KBCS Year-End Campaign

Listener contributions are what make KBCS's unique and independent programming possible. Keep your favorite KBCS programs going strong by making a year-end, tax-deductible contribution today!

$215,000 Goal

15.29%

Drive ends: December 31, 2021

Please enable your javascript to have a better view of the website. Click here to learn more about it.
page.php

Contact Us

91.3 KBCS
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-6406

Map & directions

Main Office
425-564-2427
office@kbcs.fm

Member Services
425-564-6162
membership@kbcs.fm 

Listener Comments
listenercomment@kbcs.fm

Requests
425-564-2424
dj@kbcs.fm

News Department
425-564-5698
news@kbcs.fm

Sales & Promotions
sales@kbcs.fm

Dana Buckingham
General Manager
425-564-2418

Patrick Whalen
Program Director
425-564-4069
patrick@kbcs.fm

Ben Brandow
Associate Director of Development
425-564-6162
ben@kbcs.fm

Tavis Buchan
Corporate Relations Manager
425-564-2775
tavis@kbcs.fm 

Gregory D’Elia
KBCS Operations Manager
425-564-6146
gregory@kbcs.fm

Iaan Hughes
Music Director
425-564-2418
iaan@kbcs.fm

Yuko Kodama
News Director
425-564-5698
yuko@kbcs.fm