Skip to content

Spring Fund Drive

Help KBCS keep strong financial footing and support your favorite KBCS programs by making your spring contribution today!

$80,000 Goal

4.75%

Drive ends: April 30, 2020

Please enable your javascript to have a better view of the website. Click here to learn more about it.
page.php

Contact Us

91.3 KBCS
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-6406

Map & directions

Main Office
office@kbcs.fm

Member Services
425-564-2775
membership@kbcs.fm 

Listener Comments
listenercomment@kbcs.fm

Requests
425-564-2424
dj@kbcs.fm

Music Department
425-564-6171
music@kbcs.fm

News Department
425-564-5698
news@kbcs.fm

Sales & Promotions
sales@kbcs.fm

Dana Buckingham
General Manager
425-564-2418

Patrick Whalen
Program Director
425-564-4069
patrick@kbcs.fm

Jeanne Lamont
Member Services Coordinator
425-564-2775
jeanne@kbcs.fm

Ben Brandow
Associate Director of Development
425-564-6162
ben@kbcs.fm

Gregory D’Elia
KBCS Operations Manager
425-564-6146
gregory@kbcs.fm

Iaan Hughes
Music Director
425-564-2418
iaan@kbcs.fm

Yuko Kodama
News Director
425-564-5698
yuko@kbcs.fm