Skip to content
Please enable your javascript to have a better view of the website. Click here to learn more about it.
page.php

Contact Us

91.3 KBCS
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-6406

Map & directions

Main Office
425-564-2427
office@kbcs.fm

Member Services
425-564-2775
membership@kbcs.fm 

Listener Comment Line
425-564-2000
listenercomment@kbcs.fm

Requests
425-564-2424
dj@kbcs.fm

Music Department
425-564-6171
music@kbcs.fm

News Department
425-564-5698
news@kbcs.fm

Sales & Promotions
sales@kbcs.fm

Patrick Whalen
Program Director
425-564-4069
patrick@kbcs.fm

Jeanne Lamont
Member Services Coordinator
425-564-2775
jeanne@kbcs.fm

Ben Brandow
Associate Director of Development
425-564-6162
ben@kbcs.fm

Gregory D’Elia
KBCS Operations Manager
425-564-6146
gregory@kbcs.fm

Gordon Todd
KBCS Traffic Coordinator
gordon@kbcs.fm

Iaan Hughes
Interim General Manager/Music Director
425-564-2418
iaan@kbcs.fm

Yuko Kodama
News Director
425-564-5698
yuko@kbcs.fm

Ruth Bly
Producer
425-564-4061
ruth.bly@bellevuecollege.edu